Board

Board Composition

The Board currently comprises four executive directors and four independent non-executive directors, serving the important function of guiding the management.

Executive directors

Ms. Wing Man Yi (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Cheung Shing, Richard (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Zhu Yongjun (Deputy Chairman)

Dr. Mu Simon Xinming

Independent non-executive directors

Ms. Ha Ping

Mr. Ho Yiu Yue, Louis

Mr. Ko Ming Tung, Edward

Dr. Fu Tao